Meet the Team

Telephone: +447785295255

Email: arussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Alan Russell

Managing Director

Telephone: +447785295255
Email: arussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447799066667

Email: jrussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Jake Russell

Sales Negotiator

Telephone: +447799066667
Email: jrussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447875689029

Email: laskew@russellsimpson.co.uk

Lara Askew

Sales Negotiator

Telephone: +447875689029
Email: laskew@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447973266797

Email: jwilson@russellsimpson.co.uk

Jane Wilson

House Sales & Marketing

Telephone: +447973266797
Email: jwilson@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447899784478

Email: lrussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Leo Russell

Sales Negotiator

Telephone: +447899784478
Email: lrussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447789437230

Email: hrussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Hermione Russell

Sales Negotiator

Telephone: +447789437230
Email: hrussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447738875412

Email: hattierussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Hattie Russell

Sales Negotiator

Telephone: +447738875412
Email: hattierussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447504002430

Email: hcordle@russellsimpson.co.uk

Hugo Cordle

Sales Negotiator

Telephone: +447504002430
Email: hcordle@russellsimpson.co.uk

Django Russell

Telephone: +447787551708

Email: acarter@russellsimpson.co.uk

Ali Carter

Lettings Negotiator

Telephone: +447787551708
Email: acarter@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447432016050

Email: hdouglas@russellsimpson.co.uk

Harry Douglas

Lettings Negotiator

Telephone: +447432016050
Email: hdouglas@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447775522830

Email: cwoods@russellsimpson.co.uk

Charlie Woods

Lettings Negotiator

Telephone: +447775522830
Email: cwoods@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447971898322

Email: sward@russellsimpson.co.uk

Sarah Ward

Property Management

Telephone: +447971898322
Email: sward@russellsimpson.co.uk

Telephone: +447769707045

Email: brussell@russellsimpson.co.uk

Bertie Russell

Business Management

Telephone: +447769707045
Email: brussell@russellsimpson.co.uk